SOCIAL EVENTS 2018/19

Saturday 17th March - Annual Dinner 6:30pm for 7pm

Friday 23rd March - BDGA Gent's Dinner at Bury

Tuesday 27th March - Golf Clothes Sale

Friday 6th April - BDGA Ladies Dinner at Greenmount

Saturday 28th April - Night at the Cavern

Thursday 7th June - Quiz Night

Saturday 18th August - Family BBQ & Captain's Presentation

Saturday 10th November - Theme Night

Sunday 18th November - Annual Presentation

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - Chinese New Year Celebration


Please check notice board in Main Lounge for further details and booking information

Course Status
Currently open
19.04.2018 19:01
With the following restrictions: Preferred Lies, FAIRWAY MATS NOW NOT IN USE. WOULD ALL PLAYERS PLEASE REPLACE DIVOTS AND REPAIR PITCH MARKS ON GREENS
News
  • JUNIOR TASTER DAY
    newsthumbnail
  • A NIGHT AT THE CAVERN
    newsthumbnail
Weather
  • 2018-04-22
  • 2018-04-23
  • 2018-04-24
  • 2018-04-25
  • 2018-04-26
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...