SOCIAL EVENTS 2018/19

Saturday 17th March - Annual Dinner 6:30pm for 7pm

Friday 23rd March - BDGA Gent's Dinner at Bury

Tuesday 27th March - Golf Clothes Sale

Friday 6th April - BDGA Ladies Dinner at Greenmount

Saturday 28th April - Night at the Cavern

Thursday 7th June - Quiz Night

Saturday 18th August - Family BBQ & Captain's Presentation

Saturday 10th November - Theme Night

Sunday 18th November - Annual Presentation

Saturday 2nd February 2019 - Chinese New Year Celebration


Please check notice board in Main Lounge for further details and booking information

Course Status
Currently open
10.06.2018 12:01
Summer Rules Apply PLEASE NOTE FULL COURSE NOW OPEN
Weather
  • 2018-08-19
  • 2018-08-20
  • 2018-08-21
  • 2018-08-22
  • 2018-08-23
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Time
00:00
Calendar
Loading the Calendar...